Strawberry 100% wool felt strawberry1.JPG

Strawberry 100% wool felt

3.00
Papaya 100% wool felt papaya1.JPG

Papaya 100% wool felt

3.00
 French Peach 100% wool felt frenchpeach1.JPG

French Peach 100% wool felt

3.00
Bubble Gum 100% wool felt bubblegum1.JPG

Bubble Gum 100% wool felt

3.00
 Butter Yellow 100% wool felt butter1.JPG

Butter Yellow 100% wool felt

3.00
Mustard 100% wool felt mustard1.JPG
sold out

Mustard 100% wool felt

3.00
Spring Leaf 100% wool felt springleaf3.JPG

Spring Leaf 100% wool felt

3.00
Olive Green 100% wool felt darkolive3.JPG

Olive Green 100% wool felt

3.00
Celedon Green 100% wool felt celadon.JPG

Celedon Green 100% wool felt

3.00
Celeste 100% wool felt celeste.JPG

Celeste 100% wool felt

3.00
Robins Egg 100% wool felt robinsegg3.JPG

Robins Egg 100% wool felt

3.00
Dark Berry 100% wool felt darkberry1.JPG

Dark Berry 100% wool felt

3.00
Raspberry Jam 100% wool felt raspberryjam1.JPG

Raspberry Jam 100% wool felt

3.00
Shrimp Pink 100% wool felt shrimp1.JPG

Shrimp Pink 100% wool felt

3.00
Ivory 100% wool felt ivory2.JPG

Ivory 100% wool felt

3.00
Gray 100% wool felt gray3.JPG

Gray 100% wool felt

3.00
Camel 100% wool felt camel1.JPG
sold out

Camel 100% wool felt

3.00
Almond 100% wool felt almond1.JPG

Almond 100% wool felt

3.00
Aurifil Thread Perfect Blend Aurifilbox-small label-forweb.jpg

Aurifil Thread Perfect Blend

34.00
      Designer colors of 100% merino wool felt 8”x12” 1mm thick. The following 24 colors are included:     strawberry      papaya      french peach      bubble gum pink      butter yellow      mustard      spring leaf green      olive green      celadon green      celeste light blue      robins egg       dark berry      raspberry jam      shrimp pink      ivory      gray      camel      almond         rainbow1.JPG
36.00